skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Coaches Alumni Booster Club Sponsors

Grand Slam Sponsors

Lamar Baseball would like to recognize and thank those Grand Slam Sponsors who have made significant contributions to the Club over the past year. Thank you!

Classes of 2010 - 2015 College Signees

2010 - 2015 College Signees

Name Class College
Cody Horr 2010 US Naval Academy
Jud Bartlett 2010 Houston Baptist University
David Gonzales 2010 Galveston Junior College
Michael Starky 2010 Texas Southern University
Matt Tindall 2010 Trinity University
Ryan Farney 2011 Sam Houston State
Connor Knapp 2011 University of Houston - Victoria
Cole Lankford 2011 Texas A&M - College Station
Regino Madrid 2011 Cisco College
David Toups 2011 Yale University
John Williamson 2011 Rice University
Ian Gibaut 2012 Tulane University
Sammy Gonzales-Luna 2012 Princeton University
Chris Lanham 2012 Yale University
Sam Reid 2012 Rhodes College
Kevin Roy 2012 Columbia University
John Streitmann 2012 Millsaps College
Andrew Waters 2012 Trinty University
Will Forman 2013 Texas Christian University
Christian Perkins 2013 Millsaps College
Beau Wells 2013 Millsaps College
John Fallon 2014 Harvard University
Brett Perry 2014 Millsaps College
Tucker Cascadden 2014 Baylor University
Matthew Nerz 2014 Kansas State University
Gabriel Solis 2014 San Jacinto College
Brandt Frazier 2014 Rice University
Enrique Sanchez 2015 Wharton County Junior College
Andrew Hoffman 2015 Trinity University
Zach Pearson 2015 College of William & Mary
Carson Maxwell 2015 Galveston Junior College
Mark Resnick 2015 University of Dallas
Bernrdo Soria 2015 Richland College
Austin Zepeda 2015 University of Texas at Tyler
Harrison Matherne 2015 Rhodes College